Forscher in Arbeitsgruppe II

 

Emmanuel Asane-Otoo

Fakultät II, Ammerländer Heerstraße 114-118, 26129 Oldenburg
E-Mail: asane.otoo@uni-oldenburg.de

Christoph Böhringer

Fakultät II, Ammerländer Heerstraße 114-118, 26129 Oldenburg
E-Mail: boehringer@uni-oldenburg.de

Klaus Eisenack

Fakultät II, Ammerländer Heerstraße 114-118, 26129 Oldenburg
E-Mail: klaus.eisenack@uni-oldenburg.de

Michael Flitner

artec | Forschungszentrum Nachhaltigkeit, Enrique-Schmidt-Str. 7, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: flitner@uni-bremen.de

Heiko Garrelts

artec | Forschungszentrum Nachhaltigkeit, Enrique-Schmidt-Str. 7, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: garrelts@uni-bremen.de

Friederike Gesing

En­ri­que-Schmidt-Stra­ße 7, 28359 Bremen
E-Mail: f.gesing@uni-bremen.de

Lutz Philipp Helfst

Fachbereich 6: Rechtswissenschaften, Universitätsallee, GW 1, R. B 2270, 28359 Bremen
Telefon: +49 (0)421 218 66024    E-Mail: helfst@uni-bremen.de

Carsten Helm

Fakultät II, Ammerländer Heerstraße 114-118, 26129 Oldenburg
E-Mail: carsten.helm@uni-oldenburg.de

Jan Kühling

Fakultät II, Ammerländer Heerstraße 114-118, 26129 Oldenburg
E-Mail: jan.kuehling@uni-oldenburg.de